Political developments in Pakistan Collection

  • Political developments in Pakistan
Abstract Albums with press clippings about Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif 1993, Mirza Aslam Beq 1989-1992, Ghulam Ishaq Khan 1991-1993, Ghulam Mustafa Khan 1970-1992 and Jam Sadiq Ali 1991-1992, the Pakistan Peoples Party 1993, the Mohajir Qaumi Movement 1989-1992, the National Awami Party 1970, Kashmir 1990-1992
(continue reading...)
Period1970-1993 ( Inclusive )
  • 1.95 m.
Access Not restricted
Language of Material
  • English
  • Urdu
Collection IDARCH02581
Repository International Institute of Social History
Permanent Linkhttps://hdl.handle.net/10622/ARCH02581